top of page

WHO
WE ARE

The LPCS team makes our mission possible by creating a stable, healthy, and positive environment where Guests can make life changes.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS.

The mission of Lincoln Park Community Services is to bring our community together to empower individuals facing homelessness to make life changes. Board members play a major role in our mission by generously giving of their time, talents and resources in partnership with with the staff, volunteers and community of supporters. Click here to meet our Board of Directors! 

LPCS SENIOR LEADERSHIP.

Cheryl Hamilton-Hill

Chief Executive Officer

cherylhamiltonhill@lpcschicago.org

Angel L. Sierra

Ashley Watkins

Assistant Director

asierra@lpcschicago.org

Program Director

awatkins@lpcschicago.org

PROGRAMS.

Mario Perez

Program Manager

mperez@lpcschicago.org

Rebecca Simmons

Street Outreach Program Manager

rsimmons@lpcschicago.org

Ebbie Marie Sindelar

Manager of Sites and Guest Experiences 

emsindelar@lpcschicago.org

Symphony Blake

Interim Housing Program Case Manager

sblake@lpcschicago.org

Zion Peterson

Interim Housing Program Case Manager

jpeterson@lpcschicago.org

Omar Brown

Interim Housing Program Case Manager

abrown@lpcschicago.org

Luz Alvarado

Interim Housing Program Case Manager

lalvarado@lpcschicago.org

Carl Norfleet

Interim Housing Program Case Manager

cnorfleet@lpcschicago.org

Etienne Swain

Interim Housing Coordinator

eswain@lpcschicago.org

Gail Ridgell

Interim Housing Coordinator

gridgell@lpcschicago.org

Eugene Broome

Lead Interim Housing Coordinator

ebroome@lpcschicago.org

Theresa McBroom

Interim Housing Coordinator

tmcbroom@lpcschicago.org

Shevon Dixon

Interim Housing Coordinator

sdixon@lpcschicago.org

Yvette Clark

Interim Housing Coordinator

yclark@lpcschicago.org

Melissa Egan

Program Operationss Manager

megan@lpcschicago.org

Jonathan Atkinson

Interim Housing Coordinator

jatkinson@lpcschicago.org

Eveilla Brooks

Interim Housing Coordinator

ebrooks@lpcschicago.org

Sugar Wright

Interim Housing Coordinator

swright@lpcschicago.org

Thomas Harlovic

Interim Housing Coordinator

tharlovic@lpcschicago.org

Taja Zenna

Interim Housing Coordinator

tzenna@lpcschicago.org

Michelle Dennis

Interim Housing Coordinator

mdennis@lpcschicago.org

Gregory McElrath

Interim Housing Coordinator

gmcelrath@lpcschicago.org

Hanna Bakhshi

Street Outreach Worker

hbakhshi@lpcschicago.org

Alex Espinosa

Street Outreach Worker

aespinosa@lpcschicago.org

Adalina Kieu Ly

Street Outreach Worker

aly@lpcschicago.org

ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS.

Larry Lawrence

Receptionist - Guest Service Associate

llawrence@lpcschicago.org

Annette Moreno

Executive Assistant to the CEO

amoreno@lpcschicago.org

Jim Kelley

Facilities Manager

jkelley@lpcschicago.org

DEVELOPMENT TEAM.

Tamara Maple

Corporate Philanthropy Consultant

tmaple@lpcschicago.org

Danielle Walker

Volunteer Coordinator

dwalker@lpcschicago.org

Robin Mordfin

Grants and Project Management Consultant

rmordfin@lpcschicago.org

bottom of page